Kiss - Live in Japan - UDO Music Festival (Full Concert 2006 Japan) (HQ)

Publicado el 13/05/2012 por 
Recorded July 23, 2006. KISS Live At Fuji Speedway, Japan at the Udo Music Festival during the Rising Sun Tour of 2006. This is the best quality I could find of this concert. I converted it to 16:9

2006 Kiss Lineup: Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley, Eric Singer, Tommy Thayer

1) Detroit Rock City
2) Makin' Love
3) Watchin' You
4) King Of The Night Time World
5) Deuce
6) Christine Sixteen
7) Firehouse
8) Got To Choose
9) Strutter
10) Lick It Up
11) I Love It Loud
12) Love Gun
13) God of Thunder
14) Do You Love Me
15) Shout It Out Loud
16) I Was Made For Loving You
17) Black Diamond
18) Let Me Go Rock n' Roll
19) God Gave Rock n' Roll To You II
20) Rock n' Roll All Nite

No Copyright infringement intended. I just want to share these rare KISS Gems with The KISS Army, and the people who will soon become members of the Kiss Army!



Licencia de YouTube estándar


Entradas populares